Admin Page – Triple Slash – URI

It have just a couple of weeks, happened to this blog. If i see my stat page, and see what my blog visitor clicks, there will be a strange-full item. The item I’m sure means to go to another page on the internet. And I also sure it presented in my posts. But I don’t think so  if I create some links like that.

The link is really different by what I want. But if I try to check to the page where the link stay at, the link is just the same like what I want to be. Usually before the link it self, there will be some thing like what shown below:

https://learnsimply.wordpress.com/wp-admin/%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Fsafebrowsing%2Fdiagnostic%3Fsite%3Dkamtizone.com

or like this one :

https://learnsimply.wordpress.com/wp-admin/%2F%2Fwww.softpedia.com%2Fget%2FSystem%2FOS-Enhancements%2FUXTheme-MultiPatcher.shtml

First link will be found here, and the second is here.

Yeah, what we see is, there always a link to my admin page, followed by a ‘true’ slash than two other created by html tag %2F then just the link itself, but the slash is using the same as things before, %2F. I don’t know exactly, what it is. Am I got hacked, or there are some error at wordpress engine. But I’m just sure that it will frustrate my visitor, because what they click will not land them to the right direction.😦

4 thoughts on “Admin Page – Triple Slash – URI

  1. Ping-balik: Admin Page – Triple Slash – URI | Hot WP Themes

  2. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Tinggalkan Balasan

