My First Stuff From The Web

The last Monday, was a little nice day for me. Because after the day before i can’t connect to the web almost all day. Just at the morning, on traditional market around me by my phone, and it just for opening my facebook account. I’m fell a little happy when reopen it again at the day, cause there were some greets from my friends about my birthday. And it was the greatest birthday ever in my life.

I usually never do anything at the day, and no one know or remember what the mean of the date for me, even myself sometimes😀 But the last Monday, it was great. More over after opening my email I got a new message from Alnect.net, telling me that I was one of 319 winner from their blog contest.

And even I still just can dream – yes no more –  to get the first present [an Acer Aspire😛 ] I still happy.  Getting a 4 GB USB flash disk, with no hard effort. I just hoping it will be my booster to do more, to teach myself  that we can get revenue from our blog. It was my first stuff I gain from the web, from this lovely blog especially.

Thanks alnect, giving me a present at my birthday, and all my friend for giving atention for me. Hope you all will get the same as what you hope to me.

One thought on “My First Stuff From The Web

Tinggalkan Balasan

